Krillbite Studio | About
15273
page-template-default,page,page-id-15273,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-10.1.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

We’re a group of indie game developers who love storytelling and creating engaging worlds. We started as a creative bunch of students in 2011, and through various projects we evolved into the merry band of game making maestros we are today.

In 2014 we released the games The Plan and Among the Sleep, then followed up with free DLC later in the year.

Since we’re rather new to the field, the reception that we received for both games was both amazing and humbling. We’re currently working on our new project Mosaic, which is a mysterious adventure game.

Common to all of our games our desire to explore the gaming medium, and to inspire

both new and experienced players alike.

If you want to know more about what we’re up to, follow us on Facebook and Twitter for regular updates, or checkout our blog to get more in depth. Please don’t hesitate to contact us at contact[a]krillbite.com with whatever is on your mind. According to some, we can be quite pleasant!

Jon Cato Lorentzen
Jon Cato Lorentzen
CEO
Telephone: (+47) 470 26 909
E-mail: joncato@krillbite.com
Twitter: Fleksnes
Anders Ugland
Anders Ugland
Game Designer
Telephone: (+47) 932 13 292
E-mail: anders.ugland@krillbite.com
Twitter: Kamphare
Martin Mathiesen Kvale
Martin Mathiesen Kvale
Sound Designer
Telephone: (+47) 977 26 834
E-mail: martin.kvale@krillbite.com
Twitter: MartinKvale
Adrian Tingstad Husby
Adrian Tingstad Husby
Game Designer
Telephone: (+47) 992 64 392
E-mail: adrian.husby@krillbite.com
Twitter: AdrianTingHus
Bjørnar Frøyse
Bjørnar Frøyse
3D & Technical Artist
Telephone: (+47) 918 25 714
E-mail: bjornar.froyse@krillbite.com
Twitter: Volantk
Trond Fasteraune
Trond Fasteraune
Programmer
Telephone: (+47) 979 73 196
E-mail: trond@krillbite.com
Twitter: PolarTron
Karoline Oppedal Aske
Karoline Oppedal Aske
Artist
Telephone:
E-mail: karoline.aske@krillbite.com
Twitter: Phaesia
Kristina Halvorsen
Kristina Halvorsen
Chief of marketing and community
Telephone: Send email
E-mail: kristina@krillbite.com
Twitter: KriHalv
Alexanna Cayeux
Alexanna Cayeux
Programmer
Telephone: (+47)
E-mail: alexanna@krillbite.com
Twitter: